Our Team

 

The Denver Public Schools Foundation staff is a team of dedicated professionals deeply committed to helping Every Child Succeed. We are all DPS.

Verónica Headshot 2.29.16
Verónica Figoli
President & CEO
vfigoli@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3535
View Verónica’s Bio

Kristy Adams_headshot_9.6.16

Kristy Adams
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
kadams@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3877
View Kristy’s Bio

Zoe Dunivin
Development Associate
zdunivin@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-2387
View Zoe’s Bio
DPS Foundation - Kim Martinez
Kimberly Martinez, CPA
Vice President of Finance & Operations
kmartinez@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3768
View Kimberly’s Bio

Rebecca Reutlinger
Development Director
rreutlinger@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3897
DPS Foundation - Kimberly Reynders
Kimberly Reynders
Database Specialist
kreynders@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3765
View Kimberly’s Bio
Ashley Sanders
Ashley Sanders
Communications & Development Specialist
asanders@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-2451
View Ashley’s Bio

Traci Tuchez
Executive & Board Relations Manager
ttuchez@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3866
View Traci’s Bio

Katie Wienecke
School Partners Program Manager
kwienecke@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3226
View Katie’s Bio

Violeta García
Consultant
Violeta_Garcia@dpsk12.org
View Violeta’s Bio