Our Team

The Denver Public Schools Foundation staff is a team of dedicated professionals deeply committed to helping Every Child Succeed. We are all DPS.

Verónica Headshot 2.29.16
Verónica Figoli
President & CEO
vfigoli@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3535
View Verónica’s Bio

Kristy Adams_headshot_9.6.16

Kristy Adams
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
kadams@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3877
View Kristy’s Bio

DPS Foundation - Kristina Bobrowski
Kristina Bobrowski
Communications & Events Specialist
kbobrowski@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3585
View Kristina’s Bio

DPS Foundation - Landry de Souza
Landry de Souza
Staff Accountant
ldesouza@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3721
View Landry’s Bio
Anjali Featherstone
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
afeatherstone@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3425

DPS Foundation - Michele Kilen
Michele Kilen
Grants Manager
mkilen@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3975
View Michele’s Bio
DPS Foundation - Kim Martinez
Kimberly Martinez, CPA
Vice President of Finance & Operations
kmartinez@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3768
View Kimberly’s Bio
DPS Foundation - Kimberly Reynders
Kimberly Reynders
Database Specialist
kreynders@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3765
View Kimberly’s Bio
Robin Chalecki
Interim Vice President of Development
rchalecki@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3425

Ashley Sanders
Ashley Sanders
Communications & Development Specialist
asanders@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-2451
View Ashley’s Bio
Traci Tuchez
Executive & Board Relations Manager
ttuchez@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3866
Katie Wienecke
School Partners Program Manager
kwienecke@dpsfoundation.org
(720) 423-3226